hello my darlings

This blog use to be an aspiration, then it was my sanctuary, now it shall be my open letter to you darlings. Since life paths needs to be paved, and we may scatter wherever the clouds carry, I thought this can be a nice platform for me to gush away at you all with my purple proses and bleak twilight rants. If you are curious as to who may be viewing this, it is probably only Laula and Stress Ball, that is if either of you reads this. I shall apologize ahead of time for all my grammatical errors and typos and run-on sentences and miserable attempts at intelligence.

Since it is the summer, and no depression can drag me away from the sun, this blog may temporarily be filled with purposeless stories. You don’t need to bother with the fiction/non-fiction ratio, its probably all stories that come to me when I bike or during long bus rides. You also don’t need to worry about climax or deep hidden meanings, because your english teachers were wrong. I kid.

Good morning or night or noon to you all. Til another night.

sun

One thought on “hello my darlings

Leave a Reply

