Today mother remarked,”the summer break must be boring”. One year ago I would have agreed with her on these endless unstructured days. However today I only quietly disacknowledged the remark. I like the summer, the long hours I have to ponder over why there are flies in certain shaded areas and not other areas. I like time to myself where I can wonder the streets with a fudge ice cream and let pavement guide the way.

7-11 and Mcdonalds are both having one dollar drinks. Fish and chips seem to be the popular choice on sunny days. Some short-legged dogs swim unbelievably slow and it almost looks like they are sinking. Balsamic vinegar works wonders with strawberries.

Odd science: fetus skulls are collapsed in the womb and has the baby is born the skull bones pop into shape

Today mother re…

Leave a Reply

